Meet the Team

SDME is an employee owned company dedicated to providing OEM level services at a competitive rate. The team is comprised of professionals experienced in the HVAC industry in San Diego and we leverage our expertise and knowledge to bring our customers projects on time and within budget. We take a personal interest in each and every job and foster relationships with our long time customers to deliver a professional and quality installation.

Neil Gibson

account_circleGeneral Manager

Our passion is in delivering energy savings to help both reduce financial operating costs and also contribute to a more sustainable environment. Neil puts his best into every job!

phone 619-997-4459 mail_outline ngibson@sdme-inc.com

Brandon Reed

account_circleOperations Manager

The company name, San Diego Mechanical Energy, represents the quality, integrity and service that we deliver with every job. Nobody represents that ideal more than Brandon.

phone 760-310-0131 mail_outline breed@sdme-inc.com

Cathy Fillmore

account_circleProject Manager

The San Diego Mechanical Energy team is available to assist you with your inquiry. Please call us directly at (858) 566-8200 or submit your inquiry below.

phone 858-322-1302 mail_outline cfillmore@sdme-inc.com

Austin Fierro

account_circleSales Engineer

Austin works to make sure the client experience is as smooth and professional as possible.

phone (858) 566-8200 mail_outline afierro@sdme-inc.com

Brian Alexy

account_circleLeed AP

Brian works to make sure the client experience is as smooth and professional as possible.

phone (858) 566-8200 mail_outline balexy@sdme-inc.com

Lisa Fleet

account_circleOffice Manager

Lisa works to make sure the client experience is as smooth and professional as possible.

phone (858) 566-8200 mail_outline lnissen@sdme-inc.com

Liz Fuller

account_circleAdministrative Assistant

Liz works to make sure the client experience is as smooth and professional as possible.

phone (858) 566-8200 mail_outline lfuller@sdme-inc.com